Barbara’s Story


Barbara

‘I am so excited about my results.  The eczema is healing, I no longer have the chronic pain that my doctor had finally determined was fibromyalgia.  The prescribed meds I tried made it worse. Today is day 15 and I have already lost 10 pounds, without any hunger.  I am not getting the saggy skin that usually comes with a 10 pound loss either.  I feel better than I have felt in years.

Thank you, thank you,

Barbara B.’

(2 months later)  … ‘I have been doctoring since Dec. ’09, determined to achieve good health.  After a complete physical, allergy testing, dermatologists, sleep studies (and 2 months with a cpap machine) and many other doctors, the best they could tell me was that my outbreaks were fungal and eczema.

The dermatologist put me on antifungal medication in February and I had taken it until last week.  It helped, but did not completely clear up my problems.

Since following the journal the outbreaks have healed completely.  Not one of the doctors I had seen ever recommended a change in my eating habits.  I have been on many prescriptions, and my doctor finally diagnosed fibromalgia after a process of elimination.

I had pain everywhere.  It seemed to be in both muscles and bones.  Even a couple of days where the pain was so bad that I couldn’t do much of anything but sit in a chair.

Now I am nearly pain free, I am sleeping so much better and  I don’t have food cravings, and have lost about 20 pounds.  . .

Barbara B.’

Want to feel better fast? Reduce your f-Ranking

What’s your f-Ranking right now? Well – what have you eaten today? Just enter today’s food and drinks – and read the meter. Simple.

foodintol® Ranking WhatNot2Eat – the app that revolutionises food intolerance.

Leave a Reply

