Emily’s Story


Emily

‘I just wanted to thank you for your website. I’ve been mainly suffering from severe stomach cramping and bloating. But also bad moods, liquid retention and more for the past 12 months. It was a sudden onset and I thought it was from drinking too much water.

I went to the Dr.s and they said my body has just changed and that I’m just fatter. I got to stages where I got sent home from work because I was so tired that my eyes wouldn’t stay open.

In only 1 week of my new diet i feel sooooooooooooooooooo much better. I feel like my old self again. just wanted to say a very big thank you.

(Later) Hello! Of course you can use my letter, that’s no problems at all. Thanks for asking. Have a safe Xmas & new year! Emily’


Want to feel better fast? Reduce your f-Ranking

What is your f-Ranking right now? . . . Just enter today’s food and drinks – and read the meter. Simple.

foodintol® Ranking WhatNot2Eat – the app that revolutionises food intolerance.

Leave a Reply

